Blogia
El SuEñO De NuKa

Send my an angel

Send my an angel

Bueno, y que mejor que empezar mi blog que en época de exámenes, por eso voy a poner esta canción que es preciosa, algo triste eso sí, pero queda un hueco de esperanza en ella, que es lo que necesitamos todos los estudiantes de bachillerato en estas fechas, mucha suerte y espero que os guste esta maravillosa balada de rock del grupo setentero Scorpions.

 Besos

 

 SEND MY AN ANGEL

The wise man said just walk this way


To the dawn of the light


The wind will blow into your face


As the years pass you by


Hear this voice from deep inside


It’s the call of your heart


Close your eyes and you will find


Passage out of the dark


Here I am (Here I am)


Will you send me an angel


Here I am (Here I am)


In the land of the morning star


The wise man said just find your place


In the eye of the storm


Seek the roses along the way


Just beware of the thorns


Here I am (Here I am)


Will you send me an angel


Here I am (Here I am)


In the land of the morning star


The wise man said just raise your hand


And reach out for the spell


Find the door to the promised land


Just believe in yourself


Hear this voice from deep inside


It’s the call of your heart


Close your eyes and you will find


The way out of the dark

Here I am (Here I am)


Will you send me an angel


Here I am (Here I am)


In the land of the morning star


Here I am (Here I am)


Will you send me an angel


Here I am (Here I am)


In the land of the morning star

 

0 comentarios